United State of Pop 2010

DJ Earworm is back with another installment in his United State of Pop series. United State of Pop is a mashup of the biggest hits of the year. The 2010 mashup is called “Don’t Stop the Pop”.

A Mashup of the Top 25 Hits of 2010, according to Billboard Magazine Featuring: Ke$ha – Tik Tok Lady Antebellum – Need You Now Train – Hey, Soul Sister Katy Perry Featuring Snoop Dogg – California Gurls Usher Featuring will.i.am – OMG B.O.B. Featuring Hayley Williams – Airplanes Eminem Featuring Rihanna – Love the Way You Lie Lady Gaga – Bad Romance Taio Cruz – Dynamite Taio Cruz Featuring Ludacris – Break Your Heart B.O.B. Featuring Bruno Mars – Nothin’ On You Enrique Iglesias Featuring Pitbull – I Like It Young Money Featuring Lloyd – Bedrock Jason Derulo – In My Head Rihanna – Rude Boy Lady Gaga Featuring Beyonce – Telephone Katy Perry – Teenage Dream Bruno Mars – Just the Way You Are Mike Posner – Cooler Than Me The Black Eyed Peas – Imma Be Jay-Z + Alicia Keys – Empire State of Mind Usher Featuring Pitbull – DJ Got Us Fallin’ In Love Travie McCoy Featuring Bruno Mars – Billionaire Eminem – Not Afraid Iyaz – Replay



Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s