United State of Pop 2012

DJ Earworm is back with another installment in his United State of Pop series. United State of Pop is a mashup of the 25 biggest hits of the year. The 2012 mashup is called “Shine Brighter”.

A mashup of the 25 biggest hits during 2012 in the U.S. Featuring: Gotye and Kimbra – Somebody That I Used To Know Fun. – Some Nights Carly Rae Jepsen – Call Me Maybe Maroon 5 – One More Night Fun. and Janelle Monáe – We Are Young Maroon 5 and Wiz Khalifa – Payphone Ellie Goulding – Lights Rihanna – Diamonds Bruno Mars – Locked Out Of Heaven Ke$Ha – Die Young Kelly Clarkson – Stronger (What Doesn’t Kill You) Flo Rida – Good Feeling Nicki Minaj – Starships The Wanted – Glad You Came Adele – Set Fire To The Rain Lumineers – Ho Hey One Direction – What Makes You Beautiful Flo Rida and Sia – Wild Ones Phillip Phillips – Home Bruno Mars – It Will Rain Katy Perry – Wide Awake Alex Clare – Too Close PSY – Gangnam Style Taylor Swift – We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together Flo Rida – Whistle



Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s