United State of Pop 2016

DJ Earworm is back with another installment in his United State of Pop series. United State of Pop is a mashup of the biggest hits of the year. The 2016 mashup is called “Into Pieces”.

A mashup of the 25 most popular U.S. hits of 2016 Featuring: Bruno Mars – 24K Magic Calvin Harris and Rihanna – This Is What You Came For D.R.A.M. and Lil Yachty – Broccoli Desiigner – Panda DJ Snake and Justin Bieber – Let Me Love You DNCE – Cake By The Ocean Drake featuring Wizkid and Kyla – One Dance Fifth Harmony and Ty Dolla $ign – Work From Home Flo Rida – My House Justin Bieber – Love Yourself Justin Timberlake – Can’t Stop The Feeling! Lukas Graham – 7 Years Major Lazer featuring Justin Bieber and MØ – Cold Water Mike Posner – I Took A Pill In Ibiza Rae Sremmurd – Black Beatles Rihanna – Needed Me Rihanna and Drake – Work Sia – Cheap Thrills The Chainsmokers and Daya – Don’t Let Me Down The Chainsmokers and Halsey – Closer The Weeknd and Daft Punk – Starboy Twenty One Pilots – Stressed Out Twenty One Pilots – Heathens Twenty One Pilots – Ride Zayn – Pillowtalk